click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
Advanced Search

0 to 0

we found 0 results

Townhouse for Rent

2100 / month
Forest View Drive, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 150.00
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 200
Energy Class: B
A+
A
200 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Forest View Drive
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 132
Property Size: 150.00
Property Lot Size: 200.00
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
10.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
8.14
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    0 to 0

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond
× Contact us.